The Green Papers
The Green Papers
2020 Primary and Runoff Elections
for Statewide offices and Congress
Chronologically
with Filing Deadlines

Elections Alphabetically
Elections Alphabetically with Filing Deadlines
Elections Chronologically
Elections Chronologically with Filing Deadlines


✓ Wednesday 6 November 2019

✓ Friday 8 November 2019

✓ Tuesday 12 November 2019

✓ Wednesday 20 November 2019

✓ Monday 2 December 2019

✓ Friday 6 December 2019

✓ Monday 9 December 2019

✓ Tuesday 10 December 2019

✓ Wednesday 11 December 2019

✓ Wednesday 18 December 2019

✓ Friday 20 December 2019

✓ Monday 30 December 2019

✓ Thursday 9 January 2020

✓ Friday 10 January 2020

✓ Friday 24 January 2020

✓ Saturday 25 January 2020

✓ Tuesday 4 February 2020

✓ Friday 7 February 2020

✓ Tuesday 18 February 2020

✓ Monday 2 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 3 March 2020

✓ Wednesday 4 March 2020

✓ Friday 6 March 2020

✓ Monday 9 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 10 March 2020

✓ Friday 13 March 2020

✓ Monday 16 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 17 March 2020

✓ Thursday 19 March 2020

✓ Monday 23 March 2020

✓ Thursday 26 March 2020

✓ Monday 30 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 31 March 2020

✓ Thursday 2 April 2020

✓ Monday 6 April 2020

✓ Thursday 9 April 2020

✓ Friday 10 April 2020

✓ Tuesday 21 April 2020

✓ Friday 24 April 2020

✓ Tuesday 28 April 2020

✓ Tuesday 5 May 2020

✓ Friday 8 May 2020

✓ Monday 11 May 2020

✓ Tuesday 12 May 2020

✓ Friday 15 May 2020

✓ Tuesday 19 May 2020

✓ Tuesday 26 May 2020

✓ Thursday 28 May 2020

✓ Friday 29 May 2020

✓ Monday 1 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 2 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 9 June 2020

✓ Friday 12 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 23 June 2020

✓ Wednesday 24 June 2020

✓ Thursday 25 June 2020

✓ Friday 26 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 30 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 7 July 2020

✓ Friday 10 July 2020

✓ Tuesday 14 July 2020

✓ Wednesday 15 July 2020

✓ Thursday 16 July 2020

✓ Monday 20 July 2020

✓ Tuesday 21 July 2020

✓ Friday 24 July 2020

✓ Monday 27 July 2020

✓ Wednesday 29 July 2020

✓ Thursday 30 July 2020

✓ Friday 31 July 2020

✓ Saturday 1 August 2020

✓ Monday 3 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 4 August 2020

✓ Wednesday 5 August 2020

✓ Thursday 6 August 2020

✓ Friday 7 August 2020

✓ Saturday 8 August 2020

✓ Sunday 9 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 11 August 2020

✓ Thursday 13 August 2020

✓ Friday 14 August 2020

✓ Monday 17 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 18 August 2020

✓ Thursday 20 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 25 August 2020

✓ Saturday 29 August 2020

✓ Monday 31 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 1 September 2020

✓ Wednesday 2 September 2020

✓ Friday 4 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 8 September 2020

✓ Wednesday 9 September 2020

✓ Monday 14 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 15 September 2020

✓ Thursday 24 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 29 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 13 October 2020

✓ Thursday 15 October 2020

✓ Tuesday 20 October 2020

✓ Friday 23 October 2020

✓ Monday 26 October 2020

✓ Thursday 29 October 2020

✓ Friday 30 October 2020

✓ Tuesday 3 November 2020

✓ Tuesday 17 November 2020

✓ Tuesday 1 December 2020

✓ Saturday 5 December 2020

✓ Tuesday 5 January 2021


2020 General Election Outline


Modified .