The Green Papers
The Green Papers
2020 Primary and Runoff Elections
for Statewide offices and Congress
Chronologically

Elections Alphabetically
Elections Alphabetically with Filing Deadlines
Elections Chronologically
Elections Chronologically with Filing Deadlines


✓ Tuesday 4 February 2020

✓ Tuesday 18 February 2020

✓ Tuesday 3 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 10 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 17 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 31 March 2020

✓ Tuesday 21 April 2020

✓ Tuesday 28 April 2020

✓ Tuesday 12 May 2020

✓ Tuesday 19 May 2020

✓ Tuesday 2 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 9 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 23 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 30 June 2020

✓ Tuesday 7 July 2020

✓ Tuesday 14 July 2020

✓ Saturday 1 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 4 August 2020

✓ Thursday 6 August 2020

✓ Saturday 8 August 2020

✓ Sunday 9 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 11 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 18 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 25 August 2020

✓ Saturday 29 August 2020

✓ Tuesday 1 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 8 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 15 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 29 September 2020

✓ Tuesday 3 November 2020

✓ Tuesday 17 November 2020

✓ Tuesday 1 December 2020

✓ Saturday 5 December 2020

✓ Tuesday 5 January 2021


2020 General Election Outline


Modified .